Cornwall Council Elections 2021

Campaigning for the Cornwall Council Elections is underway. We have a brilliant team of candidates, located right across the constituency. They are:

Marc Hadley: Penzance Promenade

Zach Lawlor: Penzance East

Thalia Marrington: Newlyn, Mousehole, St Buryan

Chris Denley: Land's End

Luke Rogers: St Ives East, Carbis Bay, Lelant

Bill Mumford: Long Rock, Marazion, St Erth

John Martin: Porthleven, Breage, Germoe

Marianna Baxter: Mullion and St Keverne

Watch this space for more information about each of our candidates.

Share this post on social media: