Our Councillors working for you

Our councillors work hard all the year round to serve the interests of everyone in their communities across West Cornwall.


Use these links to get in touch with your local councillor


Cornwall Council


Andrew George (Ludgvan, Madron, Gulval & Heamoor division)


Thalia Marrington (Mousehole, Newlyn & St Buryan division)


Helston Town Council


John Martin (Helston South Ward)


Penzance Town Council


Penny Young (Penzance Promenade Ward)

Richard Sorrell (Heamoor and Gulval Ward)

Thalia Marrington (Newlyn and Mousehole Ward)

Zac Lawlor (Penzance East Ward)


St Ives Town Council


Luke Rogers (St Ives East & Carbis Bay Ward)


St Just Town Council


Sue James

Chris Denley


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.