Our Team

Cllr Andrew George

Parliamentary Candidate for St Ives Constituency
Cornwall Councillor for Ludgvan, Madron, Gulval and Heamoor

cllr.andrew.george@cornwall.gov.uk
07525798633

https://www.andrewgeorge.org.uk/

 

Cllr Thalia Marrington

Cornwall Councillor for Newlyn, Mousehole and St Buryan
cllr.thalia.marrington@cornwall.gov.uk

Penzance Town Councillor for Newlyn and Mousehole
Thalia.Marrington@penzance-tc.gov.uk

07702 704004

Cllr Sue James

Mayor of St Just

cllrsuejames@gmail.com
07745 116049

www.suejames.org

Cllr Chris Denley

Town Councilllor for St Just

denley525@btinternet.com

07898743170

Cllr Penny Young

Town Councillor for Penzance Promenade

Penny.Young@penzance-tc.gov.uk

07921 120775

Cllr Zach Lawlor

Penzance Town Councillor for Penzance East

zach.lawlor@penzance-tc.gov.uk

07565 647120

Cllr Richard Sorrell

Penzance Town Councillor for Heamoor and Gulval

richard.sorrell@penzance-tc.gov.uk

07979 514618

Cllr John Martin

Cornwall Councillor for Long Rock, Marazion and St Erth

cllr.john.martin@cornwall.gov.uk

Town Councillor for Helston South

j.martin@helston-tc.gov.uk

07494 687288

Cllr Luke Rogers

St Ives Town Councillor for St Ives East and Carbis Bay

luke.rogers@stives-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Viney

St Ives Town Councillor for Lelant ward

paul.viney@stives-tc.gov.uk

A FREE and easy way to help Andrew George and the Liberal Democrats win here next time is to become a registered supporter.

(Please click the button below to show your support for Andrew!)